What Bachelor programmes does AeU offer?

We have 3 part-time Bachelor programmes.

School of Management (SOM)
Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA Hons) with the following specialisations:

  • Marketing and E-Commerce
  •  Accounting and Finance
  • Business Information System

School of Education and Cognitive Science (SECS)

  • Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood Education) (Hons)
  • Bachelor of Education (Teaching English as a Second Language) (Hons)
  • Bachelor of Education (Teaching Malay Language in Primary School) (Hons)
  • Bachelor of Education (Teaching Science in Primary School) (Hons)

School of Information and Communication Technology (SICT)

  • Bachelor of Information & Communication Technology (Hons)


  • Information System
  • Software Engineering
  • Multimedia Computing
  • Enterprise Networking

Bachelor of Technology (Information Technology) (Hons)


  • Computer Network Security
  • Web and Mobile Computing
  • Service Oriented Architecture
  • Software Development

Bachelor of Digital Creative Media (Hons)